Your trial is fully functional and will never expire. We want you to have all the time you need to decide whether Smoovie is right for you. However, we have included the following limitations:
- If you share a Smoovie with Vimeo or iTunes it will be heavily watermarked.
- As time goes on we will start to watermark your content within Smoovie.
- You will only be allowed to create two Smoovies and, once created, you will not be allowed to remove them.
- We will occasionally give you a gentle reminder not to forget about us.
The watermarking within Smoovie is temporary and will be removed once you have purchased a copy of the App - you don't need to recapture your content.